School Logo

Great Missenden Church of England Combined School

An Academy of the Great Learners Trust

Translate
Search

Get in Touch

Great Missenden, Church Street,
Great Missenden, HP16 0AZ

Contact Details

SCHOOL EMAIL ADDRESSES

Great Missenden C of E Combined School
Church Street
Great Missenden
Bucks
HP16 0AZ

 

Mrs Ali McKee

Administrator

Tel: 01494 862310

Fax: 01494 868300

email: office@gmglt.co.uk

 

Mrs Vicky Munday

School Bursar

email: bursar@gmglt.co.uk

 

Mr Guy Foreman and Mrs Liz Defries

Co-Chairs of Governors

c/o Great Missenden CE Combined School

Church Street

Great Missenden

Bucks HP16 0AZ

email: guy.foreman@gmglt.co.uk / liz.defries@gmglt.co.uk

 

Mrs Charlotte Parriss

Food For Life Co-ordinator 

email: ffl@gmglt.co.uk– (anything school meal / food related)

 

Mrs Lilian Hazelden / Mrs Karen Warner

Receptionist / Medical

email: attendance@gmglt.co.uk – (for all child absence notifications, including medical appointments)

 

Mr Johnny Magee

Head Teacher

Tel: 01494 862310

email: office@gmglt.co.uk

 

Mrs Rozalyn Thomson

Director of the Great Learners Trust

Tel: 01494 862310

email: rozalyn.thomson@greatlearnerstrust.co.uk

 

Ms Kirsty Rodger

SENCO / Inclusion Co-ordinator

Tel: 01494 862310

email: inclusion@gmglt.co.uk

 

Mr Edward Tang

Designated Safeguarding Lead/ Deputy Head Teacher

Tel: 01494 862310

email: safeguarding@gmglt.co.uk

 

Please see attached "School Email Addresses" above for full set of emails.

 

Early Years ( Pre School and Reception)  EYFS@gmglt.co.uk

For KS1 : ks1@gmglt.co.uk  

For Year 3 and above, please send any home learning to your child's year group address i.e for year 5 year5@gmglt.co.uk  changing the numeric value in the email address accordingly

 

For any amendments or cancellations to your online Jelly Beans or Morning Club bookings, please email ampmclubs@gmglt.co.uk

 

For any queries regarding PTA events etc. please contact pta@gmglt.co.uk  

 

Contact Us:

Top